856.672.1131

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Dianne Geisler

Not Rated

10/27/17

Stopped in today to have my engagement ring repaired from a bent prong. Michael’s has been a local dependable fixture in town that our family has relied on for several years. The new store manager Johnny is very personable and knowledgeable. Not only did he provide timely customer attention and service, he also made minor adjustments on an additional piece of jewelry at no extra charge. Johnny is a nice addition to the staff at Michaels Jewlers... I’ll be back to make my wish list!
Stop in for a visit - you won’t be disappointed with their service or their selection of jewelry! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Alisha

10/19/17

it is always a pleasure to go to michaels . He is honest and does beautiful work . Pricing is reasonable . In addition , he makes gorgeous custom pieces of jewelry . Great local jeweler

Roberta Scott

Not Rated

10/14/17

Always top quality sales and service. Michael's is the only jeweler we go to.

Don Ostberg

10/12/17

Fantastic staff! Great experience! Straight to the point, never felt taken advantage of, always felt the conversation and our transaction was honest and mutually beneficial.

JR

Not Rated

9/28/17

My friend asked me to accompany her to pick out a gift for her mom. We arrived at Michael’s and while she was shopping I decided to look around as well.
My sister’s birthday is coming up and I thought why not get her something nice?
I found a necklace that was undoubtedly her style. Johnny, the very charming store manager, was a pleasure to work with. More importantly he did not skip a beat when I asked if I could have it engraved as soon as possible.
Long story short, I walked out of Michael’s with an exquisite, unique necklace, beautifully engraved with a quote my sis and I always use to cheer each other up. I cannot wait to see her expression when she opens it. Thank you Michael’s and special thanks to Johnny for his high level professionalism and caring demeanor.


Regina Davey

6/23/17

I cannot say enough great things about Michael and our experience at his store. My original engagement ring was destroyed but we were able to salvage the diamond. Michael took the diamond and created a new ring that not only compliments the old design but brought new life to my diamond. I receive daily compliments about my new ring. He was so patient with me and was able to calm my fears about updating something that was so precious to me. He even came in on his day off to work with me! Stay away from the big stores and come here. Small town shopping and personal service is the way to go.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Brett Weister

June 2, 2019

Excellent service and response time. Everyone I the store is helpful and kind. They go out of their way to help you feel comfortable. They put together a design I brought to them for and engagement ring that is unique and beautiful. It's very similar to the original, but different enough that no one else has it. I love it, and so does she.

Nancy Cohn

June 3, 2019

Our family has used Michael’s Jewelers for many services over the years. Michael has repaired many of my pieces, and has also designed new pieces from inherited jewelry and gems. Our children have purchased their engagement and wedding rings at Michael’s. Michael’s staff went out of their way to make sure that the fit was perfect, and the kids were happy! Most recently, my husband and I went to Michael’s for my birthday and Mother’s Day shopping, and weren’t sure what we wanted. Michael showed us one of his original designs, and I fell in love with the ring right away. Michael worked with us to make some modifications for the sizing, and had it ready in a week! Love, love, love this Eternity ring, and would never shop anywhere else! Thank you Michael!

Jim Oliver

April 13, 2019

First off Michael's took a piece of dirt design fir a custom ring that I did and turned it into a beautiful custom ring that actually looks great, but like what I designed. So if you have an idea for something custom, but you stink at design like me, show them what you have. They’ll make it gorgeous. So I’ve had this ring since 2005. And it’s worn a bit. So I had it in to be repaired and now it looks brand new. It’s my favorite ring besides my wedding ring. They do excellent work. Give them all your projects and you will be thrilled with the results. I know I am.

Karen Wallace

February 20, 2019

I highly recommend this jeweler. I had a pile of fine jewelry that was left to me by my grandmother and I had no idea what it was worth or what to do with it. Michael and his store manager patiently went through piece by piece and advised me exactly what my options were and what they recommended I do with each piece. They are the real deal! Honest and knowledgeable! Do not hesitate to do business with this establishment.

Mary Diesner

May 30, 2019

Michael has been taking care of our family since 2005. Michael and his staff are skilled professionals who are always willing to listen and advise. Their work is impeccable and we can't imagine going anywhere else.

LOADING...