856.672.1131

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Dianne Geisler

Not Rated

10/27/17

Stopped in today to have my engagement ring repaired from a bent prong. Michael’s has been a local dependable fixture in town that our family has relied on for several years. The new store manager Johnny is very personable and knowledgeable. Not only did he provide timely customer attention and service, he also made minor adjustments on an additional piece of jewelry at no extra charge. Johnny is a nice addition to the staff at Michaels Jewlers... I’ll be back to make my wish list!
Stop in for a visit - you won’t be disappointed with their service or their selection of jewelry! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Alisha

10/19/17

it is always a pleasure to go to michaels . He is honest and does beautiful work . Pricing is reasonable . In addition , he makes gorgeous custom pieces of jewelry . Great local jeweler

Roberta Scott

Not Rated

10/14/17

Always top quality sales and service. Michael's is the only jeweler we go to.

Don Ostberg

10/12/17

Fantastic staff! Great experience! Straight to the point, never felt taken advantage of, always felt the conversation and our transaction was honest and mutually beneficial.

JR

Not Rated

9/28/17

My friend asked me to accompany her to pick out a gift for her mom. We arrived at Michael’s and while she was shopping I decided to look around as well.
My sister’s birthday is coming up and I thought why not get her something nice?
I found a necklace that was undoubtedly her style. Johnny, the very charming store manager, was a pleasure to work with. More importantly he did not skip a beat when I asked if I could have it engraved as soon as possible.
Long story short, I walked out of Michael’s with an exquisite, unique necklace, beautifully engraved with a quote my sis and I always use to cheer each other up. I cannot wait to see her expression when she opens it. Thank you Michael’s and special thanks to Johnny for his high level professionalism and caring demeanor.


Regina Davey

6/23/17

I cannot say enough great things about Michael and our experience at his store. My original engagement ring was destroyed but we were able to salvage the diamond. Michael took the diamond and created a new ring that not only compliments the old design but brought new life to my diamond. I receive daily compliments about my new ring. He was so patient with me and was able to calm my fears about updating something that was so precious to me. He even came in on his day off to work with me! Stay away from the big stores and come here. Small town shopping and personal service is the way to go.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Katie Compton

September 11, 2018

I had such a wonderful experience designing my custom engagement ring at Michael's! I went into the store with a specific idea of what I wanted, but I also wanted to try on other styles to see what I liked. After going to many different chain Jewelry stores in the area, Michael's had SO much more variety of styles that I could try on. Johnny H. really helped me through the design process. He is so knowledgeable, patient, and really helped make my dream ring come to fruition. I HIGHLY recommend going to Michael's!!

Michael Lamb

September 24, 2018

I would recommend anyone in the market for jewelry to check out Michael’s Jewelers. I have been a customer there for more than 14 years. I purchased my engagement ring from them along with wedding bands for me and my husband. Sometimes I just get batteries replaced in my watches. They take care of me no matter what I need. Excellent staff, beautiful jewelry and a great welcoming atmosphere. I always feel comfortable.

Brittany Kane

June 16, 2018

My Fiance originally purchased my engagement ring from Michael's Jewelers back in 2015; after being extremely satisfied with our experience we had no doubt we would be returning for our wedding bands. 3 years later we arrived and we were greeted and helped right away. Johnny helped us from start to finish, he was knowledgeable, funny, and honest while helping us pick designs and matching my wedding band to my engagement ring. We had a great experience; while finishing up paper work another cheerful co-worker offered to polish and clean my engagement ring for me as well. The finance option is a great feature and really makes the experience a positive one. Johnny, we appreciate all your help & thank you to Michael's Jewelers once again. -Brittany K

Lisa Smith

July 23, 2018

This jewelry store is excellent. Great customer service, advice, and repairs at very reasonable prices. Michael and John are fantastic at helping me to decide what I want. There is never pressure to buy anything and their original pieces are stunning!

Uncle Steve

September 21, 2018

We went into Michael's Jewelers today to look at wedding bands. Everyone was super helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. We ended up buying both of our rings today. I would highly recommend them to everyone. It is really nice getting such personalized attention.

LOADING...