856.672.1131

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Dianne Geisler

Not Rated

10/27/17

Stopped in today to have my engagement ring repaired from a bent prong. Michael’s has been a local dependable fixture in town that our family has relied on for several years. The new store manager Johnny is very personable and knowledgeable. Not only did he provide timely customer attention and service, he also made minor adjustments on an additional piece of jewelry at no extra charge. Johnny is a nice addition to the staff at Michaels Jewlers... I’ll be back to make my wish list!
Stop in for a visit - you won’t be disappointed with their service or their selection of jewelry! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Alisha

10/19/17

it is always a pleasure to go to michaels . He is honest and does beautiful work . Pricing is reasonable . In addition , he makes gorgeous custom pieces of jewelry . Great local jeweler

Roberta Scott

Not Rated

10/14/17

Always top quality sales and service. Michael's is the only jeweler we go to.

Don Ostberg

10/12/17

Fantastic staff! Great experience! Straight to the point, never felt taken advantage of, always felt the conversation and our transaction was honest and mutually beneficial.

JR

Not Rated

9/28/17

My friend asked me to accompany her to pick out a gift for her mom. We arrived at Michael’s and while she was shopping I decided to look around as well.
My sister’s birthday is coming up and I thought why not get her something nice?
I found a necklace that was undoubtedly her style. Johnny, the very charming store manager, was a pleasure to work with. More importantly he did not skip a beat when I asked if I could have it engraved as soon as possible.
Long story short, I walked out of Michael’s with an exquisite, unique necklace, beautifully engraved with a quote my sis and I always use to cheer each other up. I cannot wait to see her expression when she opens it. Thank you Michael’s and special thanks to Johnny for his high level professionalism and caring demeanor.


Regina Davey

6/23/17

I cannot say enough great things about Michael and our experience at his store. My original engagement ring was destroyed but we were able to salvage the diamond. Michael took the diamond and created a new ring that not only compliments the old design but brought new life to my diamond. I receive daily compliments about my new ring. He was so patient with me and was able to calm my fears about updating something that was so precious to me. He even came in on his day off to work with me! Stay away from the big stores and come here. Small town shopping and personal service is the way to go.

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Steve Buvel

May 23, 2018

Absolutely fantastic jewelry store with exceptional customer service. I needed to find a very last minute anniversary gift for a somewhat-picky wife (at least with respect to jewelry). The store manager, Johnny, asked several great questions to better understand the kinds of pieces my wife likes, what she might be looking for, my budget, etc. He then put before me several items that checked off every one of those boxes. In the end, I bought her a sophisticated, classic-yet-modern, garnet & diamond ring for a great price. It was beautifully gift wrapped and I was out the door shocked by the ease and speed of the transaction, as well as the rewarding feeling of having bought something she ultimately loved. Bravo!

Rebecca Smith

April 28, 2018

I was in yesterday April 27, 2018 to pick my soon to be husbands wedding ring. I had Johnny H. helping me, he was wonderful. I knew the style that he wanted but Johnny even explained the difference between the metals and which one would would be best for my fiance due to his specific job. i can't begin to explain how helpful he was with everything. I highly recommend!!!!

John Hutchinson

May 11, 2018

I just want to say this place offers great customer service. I did most of my shopping by phone and Johnny couldn't have been more helpful. I had called him many times since I was getting a speciality piece and he always called me right back. I was so happy with the finish product. I will definitely return with any jewelry needs.

Jennifer Malone

April 9, 2018

Today I went in to Michaels to get a diamond replaced in my wedding ring that was purchased over 10 yrs ago. Johnny, the store manager who greeted me right away, said they would not be able to take on this ring due to the way it was set (he didn’t say it but poorly due to where it was from) He asked Michael his opinion before turning away my ring and together they made HONEST suggestions. Johnny was awesome! Didn’t waste my time when I told him where my budget was. Went right to it while still spending time with me, educating me (these new pure grown Diamonds), all while being patient with my 5 yr old son:). Thank you Johnny (and Michael)! I CANNOT wait to see my ring!!

D Fox

April 7, 2018

Seriously the only place my family and I use for our jewelry! They are absolutely amazing! My latest visit, I met with Johnny. He was excellent, patient (I had my 2 kids with me) and so helpful! Thank you so very much! All of the staff treat you like family and help you with all your needs (no matter how long you take - lol - sorry Johnny)!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Dorree Ebner

May 16, 2018

They have always been helpful and willing to work with me on both fixing my jewelry and helping me find just the right pieces for every occasion.

Maureen Meehan

April 22, 2018

Mark Menichini

April 21, 2018

I stopped in to get my watch band adjusted. I was served promptly by the manager Johnny who was friendly and professional. When I reached for payment he said “are you kidding?” That’s no charge. What a great hometown jeweler.

Mark Zimmerman

April 21, 2018

I have been a customer of Michaels for many years. They are always friendly and ready to listen to you and not pressure you into anything. The service is terrific and very personal. Great place to do business.

Kristen McKay James

April 18, 2018

Had to replace a lost wedding band. Michael and his staff were super helpful and made a beautiful replacement at a very good price. Also cleaned, polished, and appraised my engagement ring. Feeling like a new bride again!

Chelsea Zurinski

April 2, 2018

My fiancé had my engagement ring made here and it’s absolutely gorgeous!!! The staff is super friendly and helpful. I would recommend 100%

Tracy Herrmann Turner

March 16, 2018

Been going to Michael for a long time , wouldn’t go anywhere else !�

Michelle Kendzierski

March 14, 2018

Johnny helped me along with Tony to get my ring fixed quickly and as perfect as when i first bought it! Thank you!

Ellen Klein

February 10, 2018

We have been going to Michael's since we moved to Haddon Heights 5 years ago. They are able fix almost anything and give options when you want to make a purchase.

Jess Kane

February 9, 2018

Michaels made a gorgeous custom setting for my engagement ring. They fixed the family heirloom ring that my fiancé gave me and made a dazzling new setting with the original diamonds i had. Really happy with their work.

Krista Groot

February 1, 2018

My mother and I have been going to Michael's for a number of years, for purchases and repairs. Their work is excellent and their manner very pleasant. We met the manager today, and he took care of a repair for me, right on the spot - it's perfect, and was no charge! I highly recommend this jeweler!

Maryellen Russell

January 26, 2018

I just met the incredibly tall and handsome manager at Michael’s Jewelers. As always, great service and selection!

John DeCesare

January 26, 2018

I have a custom ring that developed a crack. Could not find a jeweler that was able to fix it. I brought it to Michael. He was able to fix without concern. He also refurbished and polished the ring to new condition. He did a truly outstanding job. I would highly recommend Michael’s s Jewelers and Gemologist to anyone who is looking for exceptional service! Five stars!

Robert Culbertson

November 25, 2017

Have been purchasing jewelry from Michaels for years. The staff is friendly and helpful. I was waited on by the store manager who assisted me through the entire purchase. I will be back again.

Barbara Mihalick-Andrew

November 25, 2017

Caught my ring on a shelf and my diamond was tossed into wherever diamonds disappear to after 27 years on your finger. Luckily I had recently run into Michael at our WHS reunion, so I reached out. From the moment I stepped foot in Michael's Jewelers I was most impressed that: 1. They listened as I rambled on about my lost diamond. 2. I walked away with a renewed TRUST in the jewelry industry. 3. Staff was friendly and made me feel like I was their first priority every time I was in the store. 4. A friendship was renewed and Michael's will be my forever jeweler. Thank you for my beautiful rings.

Cathy Edge-Smith

November 22, 2017

I had some old cocktail rings left to me by my mother. They were extremely dated. I took them to Michaels and asked him what I could do with them. He suggested turning them into 3 necklaces for my daughters. He designed 3 unique pieces. Not only did he text me the drawings, he made prototypes on a 3D printer. The pieces are so beautiful. I cannot wait to pass them on to my girls. I always feel very satisfied purchasing items and having repairs done at Michaels. Honest, friendly and talented.

Debbie Mancinelli Hales

November 18, 2017

Johnny provided great service and was very knowledgeable, giving us good advice!

Sandy Albertus

November 18, 2017

Nancy Mercurio

November 16, 2017

They did a fabulous job replacing the prong box on my engagement ring, looks brand new. Michaels has unique and gorgeous jewelry, and staff is friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend. �

Sandra Street

November 15, 2017

The only jeweler I trust. Have been going to Michael's for many years. Excellent customer service and the most educated, knowledgeable staff in the area.

Debra Taylor Sandmeyer Leonard

November 13, 2017

I had a piece of jewelry repaired and the service I received was wonderful. The repair was completed while I waited. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a jeweler to stop in.

Jose Caban Chino

November 10, 2017

Johnny Hillebrandt Was super helpful very knowledgeable And they all around great guy . He help me out to pick a beautiful necklace for my God daughter and just a wonderful person to deal with.

Jill Franklin Mayo

November 9, 2017

Michael’s is an extremely high quality establishment. Michael and Johnny (Store Manager) are knowledgeable as well as personable. They will spend as much time with a customer as needed. Both gentlemen will work repeatedly with a customer until he/she is completely satisfied. I would highly recommend Michael’s for your jewelry purchase or jewelry creation done right on the premises. Michael designed and created a ring for a friend of mine, and it is absolutely stunning. So glad I discovered Michael’s!! They are THE BEST!!

Lillin Thornton

November 9, 2017

Great service friendly and very knowledgeable. I’m not much of a jewelry person,so sometimes it can be intimidating walking into a jewelry store. They were very helpful and answered all my questions. .Definitely will be back and definitely recommend.

Forest Fish

November 8, 2017

Super helpful and paitent. They got what I wanted done and sent to me in less than a week.

LOADING...