856.672.1131

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Dianne Geisler

Not Rated

10/27/17

Stopped in today to have my engagement ring repaired from a bent prong. Michael’s has been a local dependable fixture in town that our family has relied on for several years. The new store manager Johnny is very personable and knowledgeable. Not only did he provide timely customer attention and service, he also made minor adjustments on an additional piece of jewelry at no extra charge. Johnny is a nice addition to the staff at Michaels Jewlers... I’ll be back to make my wish list!
Stop in for a visit - you won’t be disappointed with their service or their selection of jewelry! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Alisha

10/19/17

it is always a pleasure to go to michaels . He is honest and does beautiful work . Pricing is reasonable . In addition , he makes gorgeous custom pieces of jewelry . Great local jeweler

Roberta Scott

Not Rated

10/14/17

Always top quality sales and service. Michael's is the only jeweler we go to.

Don Ostberg

10/12/17

Fantastic staff! Great experience! Straight to the point, never felt taken advantage of, always felt the conversation and our transaction was honest and mutually beneficial.

JR

Not Rated

9/28/17

My friend asked me to accompany her to pick out a gift for her mom. We arrived at Michael’s and while she was shopping I decided to look around as well.
My sister’s birthday is coming up and I thought why not get her something nice?
I found a necklace that was undoubtedly her style. Johnny, the very charming store manager, was a pleasure to work with. More importantly he did not skip a beat when I asked if I could have it engraved as soon as possible.
Long story short, I walked out of Michael’s with an exquisite, unique necklace, beautifully engraved with a quote my sis and I always use to cheer each other up. I cannot wait to see her expression when she opens it. Thank you Michael’s and special thanks to Johnny for his high level professionalism and caring demeanor.


Regina Davey

6/23/17

I cannot say enough great things about Michael and our experience at his store. My original engagement ring was destroyed but we were able to salvage the diamond. Michael took the diamond and created a new ring that not only compliments the old design but brought new life to my diamond. I receive daily compliments about my new ring. He was so patient with me and was able to calm my fears about updating something that was so precious to me. He even came in on his day off to work with me! Stay away from the big stores and come here. Small town shopping and personal service is the way to go.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Joseph Rowand

February 14, 2019

My fiance and I visited Michael's jewelers today, looking to purchase a wedding band. At first we looked though a catalog. However we would have had to order the ring. Michael then showed me a ring he happened to have in the store that was my size. I I tried it on, and my fiance said, it's perfect! If that wasn't enough, then Michael suggested that he would engrave Joe and Diane inside the band . It turned out beautiful!!!!! Thank you Michael for making our Valentine's Day special !!!!

Pam Dougherty

December 31, 2018

Michael’s Jewelers is simply the best! They have a beautiful collection of jewelry on the premises but they can do custom designs, too. I always take my repairs to them and they are often able to take care of them while I wait. Service is outstanding and everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. Go!

Pat Basara

November 1, 2018

The best birthday gift I could have ever given my granddaughter was the opportunity to design her own ring. Michael inspired her to take her love of collecting gems to the next level. The time he took with her to give her the experience of taking her drawing on a piece of paper through the process of making her design real was amazing. I highly recommend Michael to anyone who wants a knowledgeable gemologist who not only provides quality service and jewelry, but at affordable pricing. Thanks Michael, you're the best! Bella said to let you know from her that personally that she really appreciated the time you took to show her how her design was created and casted. She said she loved it!

The Hasenpats

December 12, 2018

I have been using Michael’s Jewelers for 7 years now and have nothing but great things to say about the quality of workmanship and customer service. It was so easy collaborating with him to create a one-of-a-kind engagement ring that my wife absolutely loves. We recommend Michael’s to all of our friends and family.

Rosemary Park

December 4, 2018

I just left Michael’s with another fabulous repair job on my ring. Michael always does an exceptional job!! He is talented, caring, professional and is always concerned about making sure that his customers get the best . His jewelry is beautiful and he is a true talent. Thank you for always caring about your customers.

LOADING...