856.672.1131

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Dianne Geisler

Not Rated

10/27/17

Stopped in today to have my engagement ring repaired from a bent prong. Michael’s has been a local dependable fixture in town that our family has relied on for several years. The new store manager Johnny is very personable and knowledgeable. Not only did he provide timely customer attention and service, he also made minor adjustments on an additional piece of jewelry at no extra charge. Johnny is a nice addition to the staff at Michaels Jewlers... I’ll be back to make my wish list!
Stop in for a visit - you won’t be disappointed with their service or their selection of jewelry! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Alisha

10/19/17

it is always a pleasure to go to michaels . He is honest and does beautiful work . Pricing is reasonable . In addition , he makes gorgeous custom pieces of jewelry . Great local jeweler

Roberta Scott

Not Rated

10/14/17

Always top quality sales and service. Michael's is the only jeweler we go to.

Don Ostberg

10/12/17

Fantastic staff! Great experience! Straight to the point, never felt taken advantage of, always felt the conversation and our transaction was honest and mutually beneficial.

JR

Not Rated

9/28/17

My friend asked me to accompany her to pick out a gift for her mom. We arrived at Michael’s and while she was shopping I decided to look around as well.
My sister’s birthday is coming up and I thought why not get her something nice?
I found a necklace that was undoubtedly her style. Johnny, the very charming store manager, was a pleasure to work with. More importantly he did not skip a beat when I asked if I could have it engraved as soon as possible.
Long story short, I walked out of Michael’s with an exquisite, unique necklace, beautifully engraved with a quote my sis and I always use to cheer each other up. I cannot wait to see her expression when she opens it. Thank you Michael’s and special thanks to Johnny for his high level professionalism and caring demeanor.


Regina Davey

6/23/17

I cannot say enough great things about Michael and our experience at his store. My original engagement ring was destroyed but we were able to salvage the diamond. Michael took the diamond and created a new ring that not only compliments the old design but brought new life to my diamond. I receive daily compliments about my new ring. He was so patient with me and was able to calm my fears about updating something that was so precious to me. He even came in on his day off to work with me! Stay away from the big stores and come here. Small town shopping and personal service is the way to go.

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Brittany Kane

June 16, 2018

My Fiance originally purchased my engagement ring from Michael's Jewelers back in 2015; after being extremely satisfied with our experience we had no doubt we would be returning for our wedding bands. 3 years later we arrived and we were greeted and helped right away. Johnny helped us from start to finish, he was knowledgeable, funny, and honest while helping us pick designs and matching my wedding band to my engagement ring. We had a great experience; while finishing up paper work another cheerful co-worker offered to polish and clean my engagement ring for me as well. The finance option is a great feature and really makes the experience a positive one. Johnny, we appreciate all your help & thank you to Michael's Jewelers once again. -Brittany K

Lisa Smith

July 23, 2018

This jewelry store is excellent. Great customer service, advice, and repairs at very reasonable prices. Michael and John are fantastic at helping me to decide what I want. There is never pressure to buy anything and their original pieces are stunning!

Deanapalmiere@verizon.net Palmiere

July 30, 2018

Had a GEM of an experience at a local business this morning in my town. The store manager Johnny at Michael's Jewelers on Station Avenue was amazing! Not only did he fix a necklace that is so special to me...he didn't even charge me for his time. I will happily refer family and friends to this awesome family owned business anytime. Thanks again Johnny...you made my day!

Steve Buvel

May 23, 2018

Absolutely fantastic jewelry store with exceptional customer service. I needed to find a very last minute anniversary gift for a somewhat-picky wife (at least with respect to jewelry). The store manager, Johnny, asked several great questions to better understand the kinds of pieces my wife likes, what she might be looking for, my budget, etc. He then put before me several items that checked off every one of those boxes. In the end, I bought her a sophisticated, classic-yet-modern, garnet & diamond ring for a great price. It was beautifully gift wrapped and I was out the door shocked by the ease and speed of the transaction, as well as the rewarding feeling of having bought something she ultimately loved. Bravo!

Marianne Costello

June 28, 2018

I had a great experience at Michael’s Jewelers today. Johnny was not only helpful, but thoughtful of my needs in choosing the perfect anniversary bands. I was nervous about visiting a jeweler that I did not know, but Johnny made me feel at ease as I entered the store. He listened to my concerns, allowed me to try on rings that would compliment my existing rings, and had general casual conversation making me feel right at home.He took his time with me as I made my selection and I never felt rushed. I will definitely be back!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Donna K. Berger

August 1, 2018

Always a pleasure to do business with them. Personable, helpful, knowledgeable and quality merchandise and repairs!

David Thompson

July 9, 2018

First time customer. They were friendly and professional. They explained the repairs about my chain and the work was completed in less than a week.

Marla Jayne

July 2, 2018

We have known Michael for many years. We have purchased items from his showcases and have had jewelry designed by him. Michael is fabulous and has great ideas. Will never go anywhere else!

Linda Magai Ferris

June 23, 2018

Michael designed a ring, necklace and earrings using my mother’s diamonds and I could not be happier with the results. I have been coming here for over 10 years and would never think of going anywhere else. My son bought his wife’s engagement ring here as well. Thank you Michael!!!!

Lori Rheinbold Milano

June 19, 2018

After 30 years of being married I noticed the prongs on my engagement ring needed repair. I took my ring to Michael’s where they noticed some other severe problems with the setting (from work done on the ring years ago by another shop) Michaels suggested we reset my diamond. Michael & Johnny guided me through the entire process. The new setting is beautiful and updated!! I love my ring!! It’s gorgeous!!!! I’m so glad I followed their advice! I highly recommend Michael’s Jewelry!!!!

Sandy Davis Gasparro

June 5, 2018

Always very helpful! Always leave satisfied! Michael just put in 3 watch batteries while I waited and sold me a silver chain for my Mother’s Day present! Thank you Michael!!

Dorree Ebner

May 16, 2018

They have always been helpful and willing to work with me on both fixing my jewelry and helping me find just the right pieces for every occasion.

Maureen Meehan

April 22, 2018

Mark Menichini

April 21, 2018

I stopped in to get my watch band adjusted. I was served promptly by the manager Johnny who was friendly and professional. When I reached for payment he said “are you kidding?” That’s no charge. What a great hometown jeweler.

Mark Zimmerman

April 21, 2018

I have been a customer of Michaels for many years. They are always friendly and ready to listen to you and not pressure you into anything. The service is terrific and very personal. Great place to do business.

Kristen McKay James

April 18, 2018

Had to replace a lost wedding band. Michael and his staff were super helpful and made a beautiful replacement at a very good price. Also cleaned, polished, and appraised my engagement ring. Feeling like a new bride again!

Chelsea Zurinski

April 2, 2018

My fiancé had my engagement ring made here and it’s absolutely gorgeous!!! The staff is super friendly and helpful. I would recommend 100%

Tracy Herrmann Turner

March 16, 2018

Been going to Michael for a long time , wouldn’t go anywhere else !�

Michelle Kendzierski

March 14, 2018

Johnny helped me along with Tony to get my ring fixed quickly and as perfect as when i first bought it! Thank you!

Ellen Klein

February 10, 2018

We have been going to Michael's since we moved to Haddon Heights 5 years ago. They are able fix almost anything and give options when you want to make a purchase.

Jess Kane

February 9, 2018

Michaels made a gorgeous custom setting for my engagement ring. They fixed the family heirloom ring that my fiancé gave me and made a dazzling new setting with the original diamonds i had. Really happy with their work.

Maryellen Russell

January 26, 2018

I just met the incredibly tall and handsome manager at Michael’s Jewelers. As always, great service and selection!

John DeCesare

January 26, 2018

I have a custom ring that developed a crack. Could not find a jeweler that was able to fix it. I brought it to Michael. He was able to fix without concern. He also refurbished and polished the ring to new condition. He did a truly outstanding job. I would highly recommend Michael’s s Jewelers and Gemologist to anyone who is looking for exceptional service! Five stars!

Robert Culbertson

November 25, 2017

Have been purchasing jewelry from Michaels for years. The staff is friendly and helpful. I was waited on by the store manager who assisted me through the entire purchase. I will be back again.

Barbara Mihalick-Andrew

November 25, 2017

Caught my ring on a shelf and my diamond was tossed into wherever diamonds disappear to after 27 years on your finger. Luckily I had recently run into Michael at our WHS reunion, so I reached out. From the moment I stepped foot in Michael's Jewelers I was most impressed that: 1. They listened as I rambled on about my lost diamond. 2. I walked away with a renewed TRUST in the jewelry industry. 3. Staff was friendly and made me feel like I was their first priority every time I was in the store. 4. A friendship was renewed and Michael's will be my forever jeweler. Thank you for my beautiful rings.

Cathy Edge-Smith

November 22, 2017

I had some old cocktail rings left to me by my mother. They were extremely dated. I took them to Michaels and asked him what I could do with them. He suggested turning them into 3 necklaces for my daughters. He designed 3 unique pieces. Not only did he text me the drawings, he made prototypes on a 3D printer. The pieces are so beautiful. I cannot wait to pass them on to my girls. I always feel very satisfied purchasing items and having repairs done at Michaels. Honest, friendly and talented.

Debbie Mancinelli Hales

November 18, 2017

Johnny provided great service and was very knowledgeable, giving us good advice!

Sandy Albertus

November 18, 2017

Nancy Mercurio

November 16, 2017

They did a fabulous job replacing the prong box on my engagement ring, looks brand new. Michaels has unique and gorgeous jewelry, and staff is friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend. �

LOADING...