856.672.1131

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Dianne Geisler

Not Rated

10/27/17

Stopped in today to have my engagement ring repaired from a bent prong. Michael’s has been a local dependable fixture in town that our family has relied on for several years. The new store manager Johnny is very personable and knowledgeable. Not only did he provide timely customer attention and service, he also made minor adjustments on an additional piece of jewelry at no extra charge. Johnny is a nice addition to the staff at Michaels Jewlers... I’ll be back to make my wish list!
Stop in for a visit - you won’t be disappointed with their service or their selection of jewelry! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Alisha

10/19/17

it is always a pleasure to go to michaels . He is honest and does beautiful work . Pricing is reasonable . In addition , he makes gorgeous custom pieces of jewelry . Great local jeweler

Roberta Scott

Not Rated

10/14/17

Always top quality sales and service. Michael's is the only jeweler we go to.

Don Ostberg

10/12/17

Fantastic staff! Great experience! Straight to the point, never felt taken advantage of, always felt the conversation and our transaction was honest and mutually beneficial.

JR

Not Rated

9/28/17

My friend asked me to accompany her to pick out a gift for her mom. We arrived at Michael’s and while she was shopping I decided to look around as well.
My sister’s birthday is coming up and I thought why not get her something nice?
I found a necklace that was undoubtedly her style. Johnny, the very charming store manager, was a pleasure to work with. More importantly he did not skip a beat when I asked if I could have it engraved as soon as possible.
Long story short, I walked out of Michael’s with an exquisite, unique necklace, beautifully engraved with a quote my sis and I always use to cheer each other up. I cannot wait to see her expression when she opens it. Thank you Michael’s and special thanks to Johnny for his high level professionalism and caring demeanor.


Regina Davey

6/23/17

I cannot say enough great things about Michael and our experience at his store. My original engagement ring was destroyed but we were able to salvage the diamond. Michael took the diamond and created a new ring that not only compliments the old design but brought new life to my diamond. I receive daily compliments about my new ring. He was so patient with me and was able to calm my fears about updating something that was so precious to me. He even came in on his day off to work with me! Stay away from the big stores and come here. Small town shopping and personal service is the way to go.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Mere Panch

November 17, 2019

My stunning engagement ring was designed by Michael using a 3D printer. It has snowflakes engraved on the sides because I got together with my fiancé during a January snowstorm in 2016. I absolutely love it! Also, Michael created gorgeous curved wedding bands for me. We also showed him some diamonds that we had and he suggested that we make a ring setting the diamonds in different directions. Every piece of jewelry Michael has and makes is beautiful! He is a super friendly and helpful person.

Mary Trefz

November 17, 2019

Michael’s Jewelers were great! I found them to be very honest and reasonable. I had an older ring restored as well as stone replacement and cleaning and polishing of a few pieces. Everything looks amazing!! I will definitely return in the future.

Ashley Evangelisti

November 23, 2019

Michael was fantastic! He repaired my engagement ring and wedding band. They look amazing! Thank you so much for bringing the life back to my rings after wearing them for over 13 years.

Giuseppe Mineo

October 25, 2019

Can’t say enough about this place. We ordered wedding rings a few months ahead of the big day, and they still came in earlier than expected. When I needed my ring resized before our honeymoon, they didn’t promise it would be done on time (honest & upfront!) but still managed to fix it four days before their promised delivery. No sales pressure during the initial process, just friendly faces, helpful guidance and excellent service.

Jamie Payne

August 24, 2019

I have all great words for Michael and his employees, and absolutely 100% recommend this business! I had a custom wedding band made, and it turned out beautiful, and exactly as I expected it to look. But it turned out after seeing it completed, I did not love it paired with my engagement ring. Michael generously worked with me to find a solution to make me a happy bride, and I am so grateful! Both my engagement ring and wedding band are from him, and so will be any other piece of jewelry going forward. He is professional and kind, along with his staff, and it's no wonder he has a 5-star rating across the board! Thank you again Michael!!!

LOADING...