856.672.1131

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Dianne Geisler

Not Rated

10/27/17

Stopped in today to have my engagement ring repaired from a bent prong. Michael’s has been a local dependable fixture in town that our family has relied on for several years. The new store manager Johnny is very personable and knowledgeable. Not only did he provide timely customer attention and service, he also made minor adjustments on an additional piece of jewelry at no extra charge. Johnny is a nice addition to the staff at Michaels Jewlers... I’ll be back to make my wish list!
Stop in for a visit - you won’t be disappointed with their service or their selection of jewelry! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Alisha

10/19/17

it is always a pleasure to go to michaels . He is honest and does beautiful work . Pricing is reasonable . In addition , he makes gorgeous custom pieces of jewelry . Great local jeweler

Roberta Scott

Not Rated

10/14/17

Always top quality sales and service. Michael's is the only jeweler we go to.

Don Ostberg

10/12/17

Fantastic staff! Great experience! Straight to the point, never felt taken advantage of, always felt the conversation and our transaction was honest and mutually beneficial.

JR

Not Rated

9/28/17

My friend asked me to accompany her to pick out a gift for her mom. We arrived at Michael’s and while she was shopping I decided to look around as well.
My sister’s birthday is coming up and I thought why not get her something nice?
I found a necklace that was undoubtedly her style. Johnny, the very charming store manager, was a pleasure to work with. More importantly he did not skip a beat when I asked if I could have it engraved as soon as possible.
Long story short, I walked out of Michael’s with an exquisite, unique necklace, beautifully engraved with a quote my sis and I always use to cheer each other up. I cannot wait to see her expression when she opens it. Thank you Michael’s and special thanks to Johnny for his high level professionalism and caring demeanor.


Regina Davey

6/23/17

I cannot say enough great things about Michael and our experience at his store. My original engagement ring was destroyed but we were able to salvage the diamond. Michael took the diamond and created a new ring that not only compliments the old design but brought new life to my diamond. I receive daily compliments about my new ring. He was so patient with me and was able to calm my fears about updating something that was so precious to me. He even came in on his day off to work with me! Stay away from the big stores and come here. Small town shopping and personal service is the way to go.

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Heather Milligan

October 6, 2017

Michael is amazing first off! My fiance and I are very pleased with the quality of service. I would never buy jewelry anywhere else but this Jewelers. Michael helped me design my engagement ring just what I envisioned but better! Johnny the service manager was very helpful, great customer service, and really went above and beyond. Excellent gemologist! Totally recommend this Jeweler! I would also like to add the experience was so excellent and I loved that Michael and Johnny both were personable and really went the extra mile with all of their help for over the last month. Definitely deserve more than 5 stars. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Anne Marie Gercke

October 13, 2017

My mom would like me to leave this review on her behalf because she was really impressed with the service here: Michaels Jewelry store in Haddon Heights is a gem! I had them engrave a pewter baby cup, a family heirloom, for my granddaughter’s first birthday. Johnnie, the store manager, was knowledgeable and helpful. The engraving, as per his suggestions, is beautiful and the price was reasonable. For jewelry selection, repair, and advice, I highly recommend this friendly neighborhood jeweler!

Milady Tejeda

September 26, 2017

Today I stopped by Michael's Jewelers to get my diamond ring cleaned. I was very satisfied with the service provided by their store manager Johnny. Johnny was polite and very helpful, while he cleaned my ring he noticed that the stone was a little loose, not only did he cleaned my ring but he also tighten the stone at a no extra cost. This was my first visit to Michael's, but I am sure I will be back after this positive experience.

Jayne Elfreth

October 17, 2017

Anthony's Jewelers is a fantastic business! Customer service is one of their top priorities! Every staff member greets and treats you like family. Their work is impeccable! Products are of high quality! You MUST visit this business! ❤️❤️

Nico martorell

September 30, 2017

Just stopped in for a watch battery and a repair in a tennis bracelet at Michael's this afternoon thinking I'd leave the bracelet. Just met the new Manager Johnny and too care of me right away and fixed my bracelet on the spot. Such a friendly man and a great addition to Michael's staff. Go check them out, also amazing custom work done!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Debbie Mancinelli Hales

November 18, 2017

Johnny provided great service and was very knowledgeable, giving us good advice!

Sandy Albertus

November 18, 2017

Nancy Mercurio

November 16, 2017

They did a fabulous job replacing the prong box on my engagement ring, looks brand new. Michaels has unique and gorgeous jewelry, and staff is friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend. �

Sandra Street

November 15, 2017

The only jeweler I trust. Have been going to Michael's for many years. Excellent customer service and the most educated, knowledgeable staff in the area.

Debra Taylor Sandmeyer Leonard

November 13, 2017

I had a piece of jewelry repaired and the service I received was wonderful. The repair was completed while I waited. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a jeweler to stop in.

Heather Reif Johnston

November 10, 2017

Michael is so talented. I showed him a photo of a ring and he made it come to life - even more beautifully than I could have ever imagined!! Thank you Michael! I will cherish this ring, and what it symbolizes for me, forever.

Jose Caban Chino

November 10, 2017

Johnny Hillebrandt Was super helpful very knowledgeable And they all around great guy . He help me out to pick a beautiful necklace for my God daughter and just a wonderful person to deal with.

Jill Franklin Mayo

November 9, 2017

Michael’s is an extremely high quality establishment. Michael and Johnny (Store Manager) are knowledgeable as well as personable. They will spend as much time with a customer as needed. Both gentlemen will work repeatedly with a customer until he/she is completely satisfied. I would highly recommend Michael’s for your jewelry purchase or jewelry creation done right on the premises. Michael designed and created a ring for a friend of mine, and it is absolutely stunning. So glad I discovered Michael’s!! They are THE BEST!!

Lillin Thornton

November 9, 2017

Great service friendly and very knowledgeable. I’m not much of a jewelry person,so sometimes it can be intimidating walking into a jewelry store. They were very helpful and answered all my questions. .Definitely will be back and definitely recommend.

Forest Fish

November 8, 2017

Super helpful and paitent. They got what I wanted done and sent to me in less than a week.

Jose Inacio

November 7, 2017

Great service and fair prices...Thank you for a beautiful chain I purchased!!!!

Mel Wright

November 7, 2017

We have been using Michael and his staff for all our jewelry needs for well over 15 years. From designing beautiful, unique pieces to repairs, he is top notch! The attention to detail and care for all my jewelry is above outstanding. His selection is excellent and his no pressure approach makes it a pleasant shopping experience. I now have cousins from out of state using him and his staff for purchases and repairs. A “gem” amongst many choices! �

Susan Smith Burkhardt

November 4, 2017

I stopped in today to get a battery for my watch and met John the store mgr and Michael the owner. Both gentlemen offered excellent care and great customer service. I plan on going back to purchase a gold chain for my son. This is an excellent store -very professional with beautiful selection. I would recommend highly.

Kim Dawson

November 4, 2017

Kallen Korin

November 3, 2017

Brought my broken wedding band in and it was fixed in two days! Good for another 49+ years. Very personable and understood my need to have it fixed quickly! Thank you Mike and Charlotte for great work

Adam Moore

November 2, 2017

Came in for a watch repair and received excellent service. Johnny and Michael were phenomenal! Will be going back. They have a new regular customer.

Zachary Joseph

October 28, 2017

We searched everywhere for wedding rings and finally found the perfect ring at Michael's. They were very helpful, and made the buying process enjoyable. I highly recommend Michael's to anyone looking for rings.

Pat Harden

October 13, 2017

David Seybert

October 12, 2017

Walked into the store today and spoke with the manager. Not only was he super knowledgeable, but he was very personable. He helped me with what I went there for and made my experience amazing. Highly recommend this place !!!!

Jennifer Evans Richter

October 10, 2017

My diamond was moving around in my setting. My original jeweler only wanted to tighten the prongs. I took it to Michael's for a second opinion. Michael looked at it and told me it was missing an under bezel and explained why tightening the prongs wouldn't fix the problem, something the original jeweler failed to mention. He didn't say anything disparaging about my previous jeweler and told me what to ask for if I took the ring back to them. Everyone in Michael's was extremely nice and not pretentious. It wasn't intimidating to walk in there. Needless to say Michael is fixing my ring because I trust him.

Nic Speigs

October 10, 2017

Michael and his team are my go-to for several years now. They go above and beyond with my questions and are always patient. They make me feel comfortable considering my lack of knowledge in the area of gold/diamonds. I highly recommend Michaels Jewelers!!!

Kimberly Rogers Masso

October 7, 2017

First visit to Michael's was fantastic! Needed a quick size adjustment to my sons medical alert bracelet - not a problem. We were in and out in 15 minutes at a very reasonable cost. Wonderful customer service. I will be back!

Bonnie J. Fields

October 5, 2017

I have been going to Michael's Jewelers for about 15 years! He has beautiful inventory which I have purchased many items from him over the years.... Although my absolute favorite has to be my engagement ring and wedding bands that he specially designed for us, Michael took his time to show us various diamonds and consulted us with the perfect design to set them in.... Even though we have moved from NJ, anytime we come back to visit, we always have to stop in his store for any new treasures to find! Stop by his shop today, you'll fall in love! � � �

Susan Angelozzi McDermott

September 29, 2017

Katherine Marquez

September 20, 2017

These guys are amazing!! Excellent service. They delivered my custom made wedding band in weeks. They actually spend time talking with you and make recommendations so you get what you want. So happy w Michael and the team. ���

LOADING...