856.672.1131

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kristen Moorby

April 16, 2017

Michael was amazing! We originally went to the store to check out wedding band options for our upcoming wedding. In the meantime, I ended up needing my engagement ring replaced. Of course my engagement ring was very unique so I was worried Michael's Jewelers would be unable to recreate it. However, Michael worked with us tirelessly to create the perfect replica ring that emphasized all the things I loved about my old one and improved things that needed a little refining. It was an absolute pleasure to work with Michael and his staff. To say he offers a personal and caring touch is an understatement. We are looking forward to purchasing our wedding bands and future jewelry at this establishment!

Fabian Brown

April 14, 2017

Simply impressed with the custom jewelry! The fact that Michael can manufacture the jewelry in house from designing a professional image on the computer to printing a 3D cast for you to try in the same day is beyond awesome! I highly recommend visiting Michael's for all your custom jewelry designs!

Lawrence Cellucci

October 14, 2016

I've been shopping here for all of my jewelry purchases for a number of years now. The staff are super friendly, cordial, knowledgable, and always accommodating. The selection is always beautiful, plentiful, and very varied. I highly recommend anyone to stop by, meet the staff, and review their inventory. I'm sure you will be very pleased!

Jessica M

March 12, 2016

My fiancé had my Great-Grandmother's refurbished here and they did an amazing job. We just went to buy our wedding bands and were so impressed. Michael was so patient while we made our decision and gave us all the information we needed. I will definitely be going back for all of our jewelry purchases. Highly recommend!

Maggie Tomaselli

August 7, 2012

I come here every couple months and usually find something I love at an affordable cost.

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Alicia Campagno

August 25, 2017

Kim Teitelman-Gunson

June 15, 2017

Designed the most amazing and beautiful engagement ring for my now husband and then designed wedding bands to match. Michael is so accommodating and has a huge selection of jewelry and if you want something he will make sure he gets it done for you!

Brenda Brown Johnson

June 5, 2017

Jayne Elfreth

May 14, 2017

Michael's Jewelers and Gemologist is the BEST place! The quality of their merchandise along with the friendly and educated people who work there is worth a trip! Michael is such a talented, talented person. Make sure to stop by and visit!

Fabian Brown

April 14, 2017

I had an opportunity to visit Michael's Jewelers and I was completely blown away with his ability to manufacture custom jewelry all in house! It's amazing how Michael can design everything on the computer and print a 3D image in a matter of hours. I highly recommend Michaels for all custom jewelry design! His custom Torelli line is fantastic!

Markus Purzycki

February 19, 2017

Excellent selection of jewelry, and a wonderful staff of people to help. I would highly recommend.

Anne Marie Fiducioso Warchal

November 15, 2016

Jennifer Leone

September 16, 2016

Jessica Koons

April 26, 2016

My fiancé brought my great grandmothers wedding band here to be refurbished and they did an excellent job. We live over two hours away however we knew we wanted to go back for our wedding bands. Michael and his staff were so helpful and didn't pressure us into buying the most expensive rings just to get a couple of bucks. They were so patient and attentive. I really couldn't have asked for better service. Highly recommend them.

Pam Sulock

July 17, 2013

Jenn Frontino Colleluori

July 9, 2013

Jillian Craig Erwin

June 25, 2013

Margaret Westfield

June 15, 2013

Tracie Starks

May 9, 2013

Kiran Patel Kiran

May 1, 2013

Bob McGinley

December 29, 2012

Fabio Martorell

November 20, 2012

LOADING...